Alumni Association

SSMV Alumni The alumni Association of the college was formed with the following aims & objectives

The Alumni association was reconstituted for the year 2011-12 on 20thAugust 2011.The meeting was conducted and the following members were elected unanimously :

President Mr. Star Jain
Vice-President Mr. Mrinmay Sharma
Secretary Mr. K. Suresh
Joint Secretary Mr. Mayank Kukreja
Treasurer Mr. Vivek Dwivedi

The Alumni week was organized from 10th to 15 October 2011.It was aimed to promote industry and institute interface .The members and officials of Alumni had a strong interaction with students of various streams , they shared their experiences and gave tips for career enhancement, also shared their views about current scenario of economy and industries .Some of the Alumni who shared their views with students where:

  1. Pallavi shukla, Probationary Officer, Canara bank
  2. Sandeep Sahu, Territory in charge, Pharma
  3. K. Suresh, M.R, Glenmark Pharma
  4. Mayank Kukreja, Manager HR, Bajaj capital
  5. Mrinmay Sharma, Management Consultant.